Executive managers


Mr-Ahmadpour

Financial Manager

email: ahmadpour@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sayadi

Project Manager

email:sayadi@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sedaghat

Project Manager

email: sedaghat@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Akefian

Project Manager

email: akefian@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Imanshoar

Design Manager

email: imanshoar@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sedighi

Control Project Manager

email: sedighi@sazab-sanat.com