Board of directors


Mr.Naghsh

Manager of Water treatment Department

email: f.naghsh@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Ahmadpour

Financial Manager

email: ahmadpour@sazab-sanat.com

Mr. Mostafa Sakhaifar

Managing director

M.S. of mechanical engineering

Mail: m_sakhai@sazab-sanat.com

Mr. Mehraz Kyanpour

Head of board

B.S. of mechanical engineering

Mail: kianpour@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sayadi

Project Manager

email:sayadi@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sedaghat

Project Manager

email: sedaghat@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Akefian

Project Manager

email: akefian@sazab-sanat.com

Design Department

Design Manager

email: design@sazab-sanat.com

Mr.Sedighi

Control Project Manager

email: sedighi@sazab-sanat.com